30
Aug
10

to be continued

So how were my 7 months in Abuja?
I’ll let the smart search engines tell!
These are some of search words people found my blog with:

  • nigerian, top and skirt
  • how strict is the finnish embassy in nig
  • handsome black men (3 times)
  • vappu naked (2 times)
  • nigerian people selling house
  • nigerians in my basement
  • where to get rye bread in lagos nigeria
  • used internet usb for sale in nigeria
  • how to make friends in millennium park
  • foreigners hate nigerian girls
  • pingviinien matka

After four short weeks in Finland, I left for Washington D.C. to work on my Master’s thesis. My new adventures will be recorded at tracingaid.wordpress.com.


0 Responses to “to be continued”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment


who?

A Finnish girl postponing graduation by working six months in an embassy in the Nigerian capital.

Archives